Our Employees‎ > ‎

Support Coordination


Showing 13 items
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Brenda Little 209 bflittle@abilityalliance.info Director of Program Services 
Ashley Bryant-Walker 211 abryant@abilityalliance.info Asst. Director of Program Services 
Tonya  Prude 249 tprude@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Brad Joplin 202 bjoplin@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Carol Nelson 207 cnelson@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Kendra Watkins 229 kwatkins@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Raven Winston 224 rowinston@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Mary Jones 225 mjones@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Jasmine  Jones 205 jjones@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Kanesha Springer 208 kspringer@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Rex Perkins 228 rperkins@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Ashley Wilson 230 aawilson@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Amanda Grase 227/222 agrase@abilityalliance.info Intake/Support Coordinator 
Showing 13 items
Comments