Our Employees‎ > ‎

Service Coordination


Showing 15 items
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Linda  Hines 222 lhines@abilityalliance.info Intake Coordinator 
Brenda Little 209 bflittle@abilityalliance.info Director of Program Services 
Ashley Bryant-Walker 211 abryant@abilityalliance.info Asst. Director of Program Services 
Kanedra Springer 208 kspringer@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Tonya  Prude 249 tprude@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Brad Joplin 202 bjoplin@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Chasity  Whitt 251 cwhitt@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Carol Nelson 207 cnelson@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Kendra Watkins 229 kwatkins@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Raven Winston 224 rowinston@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Mary Jones 225 mjones@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Jasmine  Jones 205 jjones@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Samantha Hunter 230 shunter@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Temilade Aladeokin 210 taladeokin@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Amanda Grase 227 agrase@abilityalliance.info Support Coordinator 
Showing 15 items
Comments