Our Employees‎ > ‎

Case Management


Showing 17 items
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Brenda Little 209 bflittle@abilityalliance.info Case Manager Supervisor 
Amanda Grase 227 agrase@abilityalliance.info Case Manager Supervisor 
Ira Dawson 210 idawson@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Ashley Bryant-Walker 211 abryant@abilityalliance.info Case Manager Supervisor 
Linda  Hines 222 lhines@abilityalliance.info Intake Coordinator 
Colleen  Hudson 215 chudson@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Jasmine  Jones 205 jjones@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Mary Jones 225 mjones@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Joy Spencer 208 jspencer@abilityalliance.info Case manager 
Evonne Underwood 201 eunderwood@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Raven Winston 224 rowinston@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Fenita Duncan 207 fduncan@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Carmen Johnson 248 cjohnson@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Terra Upchurch 251 tupchurch@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Kendra Watkins 229 kwatkins@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Jessica Beckwith 201 jbeckwith@abilityalliance.info Basic Assurance Case Manager 
Shakeria Hall 230 shall@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Showing 17 items
Comments