Our Employees

Administration
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Jeanie DeFelice 216 jdefelice@abilityalliance.info Payroll/Accounts Payable 
Vicki Hicks-Turnage 219 vturnage@abilityalliance.info Executive Director 
Crystal  Lawley 217 clawley@abilityalliance.info Billing Coordinator 
Adrienne Wilder 214 awilder@abilityalliance.info IT/Data Manager 
Showing 4 items from page Administration sorted by Last Name, First Name. View more »

Case Management
First NameLast NameExtensionEmail AddressTitle
Jessica Beckwith 201 jbeckwith@abilityalliance.info Basic Assurance Case Manager 
Ashley Bryant-Walker 211 abryant@abilityalliance.info Case Manager Supervisor 
Ira Dawson 210 idawson@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Fenita Duncan 207 fduncan@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Amanda Grase 227 agrase@abilityalliance.info Case Manager Supervisor 
Shakeria Hall 230 shall@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Linda  Hines 222 lhines@abilityalliance.info Intake Coordinator 
Colleen  Hudson 215 chudson@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Carmen Johnson 248 cjohnson@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Jasmine  Jones 205 jjones@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Mary Jones 225 mjones@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Brenda Little 209 bflittle@abilityalliance.info Case Manager Supervisor 
Joy Spencer 208 jspencer@abilityalliance.info Case manager 
Evonne Underwood 201 eunderwood@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Terra Upchurch 251 tupchurch@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Kendra Watkins 229 kwatkins@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Raven Winston 224 rowinston@abilityalliance.info Case Manager 
Showing 17 items from page Case Management sorted by Last Name, First Name. View more »